If I cancel my subscription, will I still be able to use my reserve allotment of flight alerts?

No. You must have an active subscription to be able to use your reserve allotment of flight alerts. If you cancel your subscription, do not delete your user account, and resubscribe with the same user account within 3 months, your reserve allotment will still be valid. Reserve credits expire after 3 months of an inactive subscription.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk