Flight alerts cannot be deleted after we have sent one or more emails or text messages about the flight. That is because the credit allotted for the flight has been used and cannot be refunded. You can deactivate the message, which means we will not send any more messages about the flight, but you cannot delete the flight.
Have more questions? Submit a request