I do not want to see old flights in my Upcoming Flight Alerts. How can I delete them?

You cannot delete flight alerts that we have send out emails or text messages for. The alert will automatically be removed from your upcoming list around 24 hours after the flight has arrived. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk