If I cancel my subscription, what happens to my reserve allotment of historical flight lookups?

If you cancel your Professional subscription, keep your user account active, and resubscribe within 3 months, your reserve allotment will still be valid. Reserve credits expire after 3 months of an inactive Professional subscription.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk