We are sorry that you have decided to cancel your premium subscription. Canceling your premium subscription will not delete your account so you can still take advantage of our free offerings.
As a free subscriber, you will still have access to:
* Flight Tracker
* Current Airport Conditions
* Airport Delays
* Account Preferences
To cancel your account, login to the site. Click on the My Account link in the upper-right corner of the screen. This will take you to your Account Preferences. Click on the Payment Information tab at the top of the screen.
You will see information about your account, how many credits you have left, as well as your payment and billing information.
You can cancel your account by clicking on the Unsubscribe button. This will immediately cancel your account and return you to a free subscriber. We do not offer refunds so you probably will want to do this as close to your renewal date as possible to maximize the value you get from your subscription. You may optionally repurchase another subscription.
Alternatively, you can delete your entire account. Deleting your account is permanent and will also unsubscribe you.