Why is the username already in use when I create a new Trip Alert profile?

If you are registering a Trip Alert profile, you may see an error message that says "Username is already being used." This error message means that the username chosen already has a Trip Alert profile in our system under another account. You'll have to create a unique username since the traveler's email address is already in use.

 

Please see the attached screenshots below for further assistance.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk